About Us

METROPOLITAN DISTRICTS NETBALL ASSOC INC.
ABN: 98014954549

Who are we?

MDNA is a welcoming and all-inclusive netball association. We organize and host a variety of competitions, including competitive, social and representative teams, for all people at any age or level. 


To stay updated, follow our social media pages!

MDNA BOARD 2024

PresidentMichelle Kennedy       president@mdna.com.au
SecretarySamara Phillipsoffice@mdna.com.au
TreasurerSuzie Yeatesoffice@mdna.com.au
General Board Member 1Elizabeth McPheeboard1@mdna.com.au
General Board Member 2to be filledoffice@mdna.com.au

MDNA OPERATIONAL COMMITTEE 2024

Canteen CoordinatorSue Brownmdnacanteen@gmail.com
Coaching Coordinatorto be filled
Fixtures CoordinatorSharelle Hayes/Michelle Parkinfixtures@mdna.com.au
GBNL Representative CoordinatorElizabeth Schultze
repssa@mdna.com.au
SSA Representative CoordinatorElizabeth Schultzerepssa@mdna.com.au
JSA Representative CoordinatorNicole Plowman/Elizabeth Schultzerepjsa@mdna.com.au
NetabilitySussan & Gareth Osmondoffice@mdna.com.au
NetSetGo 5-6 years Programto be filledoffice@mdna.com.au
Development - NetSetGo 7-9 years Kati Tuatinimdnadevelopment@gmail.com
Umpire CoordinatorJane Brisbane/Angela Pannekoekumpire@mdna.com.au

MDNA SUBCOMMITTEE 2024

Coaching SubcommitteeVacant
Fixtures SubcommitteeTaya Christiefixtures2@mdna.com.au
Fixtures SubcommitteeJulie Marriottfixtures@mdna.com.au
Fixtures SubcommitteeCarolyn Jensenregistrar@mdna.com.au
Fixtures Subcommittee
Fixtures SubcommitteeLeanne Beachfixtures@mdna.com.au
Fixtures SubcommitteeJenny Gaynorfixtures@mdna.com.au
NetSetGo Program 5-6 yearsVacant
Development - NetSetGo 7-9 yearsVacant
Representative Teams Managers Coordinator
Karen Fineganrepmanagers@mdna.com.au
Representative Teams Media CoordinatorCathy Carmody repmedia@mdna.com.au
Representative Teams SubcommitteeMargie Babiaoffice@mdna.com.au
Representative Teams SubcommitteeVacant
Representative Teams SubcommitteeVacant
MDNA Player & Coach Development OfficerAmanda Sheaffeoffice@mdna.com.au
Representative Teams UniformsSharelle Hayesfacilities@mdna.com.au
Umpire SubcommitteeMurray Bell
Umpire SubcommitteeClare Irving
Umpire Subcommittee
Caitlyn Kranz
  Umpire Subcommittee         Hannah Johnson

  Umpire Subcommittee         Eve Roberts

OFFICE

Usual Office Hours: 9.30am - 2.30pm, Monday to Friday (times may vary)

P.O. Box 1209, Coorparoo DC 4151

Office Manager

office@mdna.com.auPh: 3397 1529

SOCIAL MEDIA


Social Media
Julie Marriott
socials@mdna.com.auPh: 3397 1529

Please follow us on Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/MetroNetball/

FACILITIES

Facilities Manager
Sharelle Hayes
facilities@mdna.com.auPh: 3397 1529
  Facilities Emergency ONLY: 0487 413 491

Upcoming
TBC SCNA Twilight Carnival
2pm - 8pm
"Sunday Training
SSA & GBNL Teams"
MDNA Junior Rep 12 - 14 Yrs Sunday Training
@ MDNA Courts. 7:00am - 9:00am
Entire Calendar...Gold Sponsors
Carina Leagues ClubPhone (07) 3843 9200
Tribal SportPhone 1300 880 666
Edge OrthodonticsPhone (07) 3847 5003
Silver Sponsors
Spread PizzeriaPhone 0435 412 825
Norris Motor GroupPhone 07 3635 5355
IMPI SportswearPhone (07) 3378 0107
Bronze Sponsor
Game Time PhysioPhone (07) 3128 0300
Netball QLD Netball Australia

Proudly supported by

Brisbane City Council QLD Government