About Us

MDNA BOARD

PresidentNoela Duncanpresident@mdna.com.au
SecretaryLauri Mooresecretary@mdna.com.au
TreasurerShane Beachmdnatreasurer@gmail.com
General Board Member 1Jenny Gaynorboard1@mdna.com.au
General Board Member 2Michelle Parkinboard2@mdna.com.au

MDNA OPERATIONAL COMMITTEE

Representative Teams CoordinatorJanette Harryrep@mdna.com.au
Fixture CoordinatorSharelle Hayesfixtures@mdna.com.au
Umpire CoordinatorMichelle Kennedymetroumpire@gmail.com
Development CoordinatorVacantmdnadevelopment@gmail.com
Covid 19 CoordinatorGlenn McPheecovid19@mdna.com.au
Publicity and PromotionsVacant

MDNA SUBCOMMITTEE

Fixtures Subcommittee (Registrar) Carolyn Jensen registrar@mdna.com.au
Umpiring Tanya Clonan  
Umpiring Samara Phillips  
Umpiring Murray Bell  
Event Coordinator Tayla Mills  
Representative Uniforms Marie Jefferies uniforms@mdna.com.au
Representative Uniforms Kelly McInnes  
Representative Donna Hutchinson metrocoachdevelopment@gmail.com
Representative Carmel Gibbs  
Representative Jenny Battams  
Representative Lisa Van Haren  
Representative Taya Christie  
Representative Karen Finegan  
Representative Grace Harris  

OFFICE

Office Hours: 9.30am - 2.30pm, Monday to Friday

P.O. Box 1209, Coorparoo DC 4151

Officeoffice@mdna.com.auPh: 3397 1529

FACILITIES

Facilitiesfacilities@mdna.com.auPh: 3397 1529

SOCIAL MEDIA

Upcoming
12 - 14 Years
Rep Team Training Session 7
more...
12 - 14 Years
Development Squad Session 3
more...
GBNL
Training Session 11
more...
Entire Calendar...Gold Sponsors
Edge Orthodontics
Carina Leagues Club
Silver Sponsors
Norris Motor GroupPhone 07 3635 5355
IMPI Sportswear
Bronze Sponsor
Spread Pizzeria
Netball QLD Netball Australia

Proudly supported by

Brisbane City Council QLD Government