Monday Winter Ladies

MDNA Winter Ladies is held on Monday nights for players aged 13 years to ladies. The Winter Season runs from February to June.

Team nominations are due by 5pm Friday, 11 February 2022.

All team players to self register and pay online by Sunday, 27th February 2022.

2022 Monday Winter Ladies dates (no finals):

Monday, 28th February 2022
Monday, 7th March 2022
Monday, 14th March 2022
Monday, 21st March 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
Monday, 9th May 2022
Monday, 16th May 2022
Monday, 23rd May 2022
Monday, 30th May 2022
Monday, 6th June 2022
Monday, 13th June 2022
Monday, 20th June 2022

MONDAY WINTER LADIES DRAW

MONDAY WINTER LADIES LADDER

Select MDNA 2022 Monday Night Winter Comp:

PLAYER REGISTRATIONS

All players must self-register by 27 February. Unregistered Players cannot take the court. 

Team Contacts are to please ensure that your players have registered. 


Click here to register.

 

CHANGES TO TEAMS

Any changes (new player, remove player) to your team since submitting the original team nomination, including throughout the season,  are to be emailed to MDNA Registrar to ensure names on the scorecard are correct: registrar@mdna.com.au

TEAM NOMINATION FORM

Team nominations are now open and due 11 February, 2022.

Nominate here.


Team Changes

If you have any changes to the players in the team submitted ie. add or remove, please email the details to the MDNA Registrar: registrar@mdna.com.au

Player name and DOB is required.

LOOKING FOR A TEAM?

Please complete the Player Availability online form.

COVID PROTOCOLS

Please refer to the 2022 MDNA COVID Protocols.
Upcoming
12 - 14 Years
Rep Team Training Session 7
more...
12 - 14 Years
Development Squad Session 3
more...
GBNL
Training Session 11
more...
Entire Calendar...Gold Sponsors
Tribal Sport
Edge Orthodontics
Silver Sponsors
IMPI Sportswear
Norris Motor GroupPhone 07 3635 5355
Bronze Sponsor
Spread Pizzeria
Netball QLD Netball Australia

Proudly supported by

Brisbane City Council QLD Government